Featured Reviews

MyTicketDefense

5/5 - based on 27 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
5/5 Sep 14, 2021

"Well done!"

As a fellow atty they got the job done!!!!!

4/5 Jul 16, 2021

"Best Platform"

this is the bestest website

5/5 Jun 16, 2021

"Effective"

They got my traffic ticket completely dismissed, no court appearance, charity donation, points, or fine.

5/5 Jun 05, 2021

"Saved my career"

Thank you so much for saving my job.

5/5 Apr 12, 2021

"Good service "

They go beyond your expectations great service

5/5 Feb 02, 2021

"The office manager and lawyer made this a simple and effective experience"

I was surprised at how affordable and effective KAS-LAW.com was in my case. Both the office manager and lawyer assigned to my case were very professional and gave me comfort that my case was in good hands. The hearing was handled very well and all my expectations were met. I will definitely use them again.

5/5 Jan 26, 2021

"Agressive and persistant defense"

Got me out of a speeding violation that would have transferred to my Pa license with 6 points against my cdl. Sunny was always kind, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks again Sunny!

0/5 Jan 09, 2021

"Best Platform"

Great Experience

5/5 Aug 16, 2020

"Reliable and responsive"

I got a speeding ticket for the first time. Obviously I didn’t want it to go on my record, as I thought this was not fair. I searched and compared a few attorneys I could find to help me, and I am glad I found Kasuri Byck LLC for this process. First I had some doubt, but I got a phone call and was explained of process and plan. Fee is reasonable and competitive with other law office. There was some delay in court before and after the COVID happened, and whenever I called the office I was able to speak with someone directly, and I was given of my process and information without much wait. I finally got my ticket reduced and got the results they predicted, which I am more than happy. I did not have to visit the court (I live far away from where I got ticket) and never had to mail anything (Most of communication was done via email and internet payment) which was very convenient. Would definitely recommend!

0/5 Mar 27, 2020

"Hi "

My time with ‘Myticketdefense’ was great, whenever i called them for update on my case they replied right away. They also informed me on my issue very well. I most definitely would rate them a 10/10, & I’ll recommend them to anybody who has a speeding ticket or any driving offense

0/5 Mar 27, 2020

"Hi "

My time with ‘Myticketdefense’ was great, whenever i called them for update on my case they replied right away. They also informed me on my issue very well. I most definitely would rate them a 10/10, & I’ll recommend them to anybody who has a speeding ticket or any driving offense

5/5 Jan 16, 2020

"Pro’s"

A seamless procedure. They were always available to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend.

5/5 Jan 15, 2020

"Good lawyer"

I am NJ uber driver. I had unpaid parking tickets and suspension notice. Attorney got my case dismissed. Highly recommend this

5/5 Jan 15, 2020

"Excelent performance"

Anthony was very profesional explain to me the processof appearance make for me and easy way to go thru of these experience He was right on time and very well prepare Thanks

5/5 Jan 10, 2020

"Excellent"

Awesome service.

5/5 Jan 09, 2020

"Very Good and cooperative"

Attorney was cooperative and helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend to go ahead with MyTicketDefense.

5/5 Dec 27, 2019

"Case Dismissed"

I had a criminal case for driving under a suspended license. My Ticket Defense handled the case and it was dismissed. I am an independent contractor who drives to support my family so you can only imagine how important it was to have this issue rectified. It is not the first time I have obtained their services with positive results. I will definitely use their services again and highly recommend them to anyone fighting a traffic or criminal case.

5/5 Dec 27, 2019

"Case Dismissed"

I had a criminal case for driving under a suspended license. My Ticket Defense handled the case and it was dismissed. I am an independent contractor who drives to support my family so you can only imagine how important it was to have this issue rectified. It is not the first time I have obtained their services with positive results. I will definitely use their services again and highly recommend them to anyone fighting a traffic or criminal case.

5/5 Dec 26, 2019

"Great Representation"

I got a two tickets (One being a cell phone violation) reduced to a reasonable fine and no points! Couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

5/5 Dec 20, 2019

"Nice attorney "

The attorney was nice and so helpful. got me no points. He always also very patient with me. Will definitely use again .

5/5 Dec 10, 2019

"Excellent service!"

I would highly recommend this office to handle traffic tickets. Excellent service, and prompt resolution. Thank you !

5/5 Dec 02, 2019

"Great service and results "

My ticket defense was very reasonable with their rate and took care of everything. You simply text the ticket and pay the rate and they go to the court for you and then let you know the results, and my result was great! I’m appreciative for all of their help.

0/5 Dec 02, 2019

"Got it done."

Got a tickit for reckless driving because I made a wide right turn and spooked a on coming police officer..who then wanred to give me a lecture on how to properly make a right turn ..mind you i had a few questions..#1 do you have a cdl #2 is your license 100% ofcourse your a cop..and three have you been driving 32 yrs with that clean license ...dont matter i win you loose officer...thank you my tickit defence...ps ..while at work boooyahh! Money well spent...so dont panic just call ir go to mytickitdefense.com

5/5 Nov 25, 2019

"Excellent service helped me out"

I got 2 tought tickets in a year. In NYC, traffic ticker is big headache.This law offices took care of my cases and 2 tickets dismissed. This is big helpful. Thanks a lot!

5/5 Nov 15, 2019

"Speeding ticket dismissed "

The attorneys here assured me that I’d be in good hands. They were right! My speeding ticket in Brooklyn was dismissed this week after roughly one year of postponements. I never had to go to court either. Highly recommended!

5/5 Nov 05, 2019

"Great"

Using them for a cell phone ticket. So far the process has been excellent and smooth.

5/5 Nov 05, 2019

"Amazing, got me no points! Saved my commercial license and my job..ill use again!"

Amazing, got me no points! Saved my commercial license and my job..ill use again!

Post Review

MyTicketDefense

Our Lawyers Fight Traffic Tickets! Avoid Points. Save Money. A single ticket can cost you thousands of dollars over time, from increased insurance premiums, court fines, surcharges, points, and court costs.
Fight your ticket at an amazing, affordable, starting low-cost of only $349!

Website
www.myticketdefense.com

Email
[email protected]

Telephone
1-866-348-4253 (1-866-34-TICKET)